Issie Barratt's Interchange - Donna's Secret

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Issie Barratt’s INTERCHANGE is an exciting & creative new initiative designed to champion and mentor the nation’s most innovative women composers and improvisers: Pushing at the boundaries and blurring all the edges!.

Issie Barratt: Artistic Director. Baritone saxophone (All 9 tracks). Cowbells on “Kulning”
Jessica Radcliffe: Lead vocals on all tracks apart from “Donna’s Secret”
Brigitte Beraha: Lead vocals on “Donna’s Secret”
Laura Jurd: Trumpet (All 9 tracks)
Helena Kay: Alto saxophone (All 9 tracks). Clarinet on “Donna’s Secret” & “Negomi”
Alyson Cawley: Flute on “Negomi” & “Kulning”. Clarinet on “Palmyra”. Soprano & tenor saxophones on all tracks apart from “Caliban”
Chelsea Carmichael: Tenor saxophone on “Caliban”. Flute on “Negomi” & “Kulning”
Rosie Turton: Trombone (All 9 tracks)
Shirley Smart: Cello (All 9 tracks)
Karen Street: Accordion (All 9 tracks)
Charlie Pyne: Acoustic/electric bass (All 9 tracks) plus 2nd vocals on “Donna’s Secret” & “Kulning”
Katie Patterson: Drums on all track apart from “Caliban”. Percussion on “Kulning” & “Caliban”
Jas Kayser: Drums on “Caliban”. Percussion on “Kulning”, “Palmyra” & “Spontaneous Symmetry”
Nikki Iles: Piano on “Negomi”
Zoe Rahman: Piano on “Samla Korna Med Kulning”
Carol Jarvis: Vocals on “Hope”


SKU 5065001308123
Barcode # 5065001308123
Brand Fuzzy Moon

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category