Itaru Oki Quartet - Live at Jazz Spot Combo 1975

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Release date 2021

Itaru Oki - trumpet, flute
Yoshiaki Fujikawa- alto saxophone, flute
Keiki Midorikawa- bass
Hozumi Tanaka - drums


SKU 14551
Brand NoBusiness Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category