Jan Garbarek - It's OK to Listen to the Gray Voice

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

originally released 1985.

Jan Garbarek   Tenor Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone
David Torn   Guitar, Guitar Synthesizer, DX 7
Eberhard Weber   Bass
Michael DiPasqua   Drums, Percussion



SKU 042282540621
Barcode # 042282540621
Brand ECM Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category