Jan Garbarek - Legend of the Seven Dreams

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 1988.

Jan Garbarek   Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Percussion
Rainer BrĂ¼ninghaus   Keyboards
Nana Vasconcelos   Percussion, Voice
Eberhard Weber   Bass



SKU 042283734425
Barcode # 042283734425
Brand ECM Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category