Jan Lundgren Trio - European Standards

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2009 release.

Jan Lundgren - grand piano, fender rhodes
Mattias Svensson - bass
Zoltan Csörsz Jr. - drums, percussion


SKU 61442794822
Barcode # 61442794822
Brand ACT Music

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category