Jann Rutherford - The Scented Garden

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 2003.

Jann Rutherford - piano
Paul Cutlan –soprano, alto & tenor sax
Roger Manins - tenor sax
Craig Scott - bass
Dave Goodman - drums


SKU 9399001001637
Barcode # 9399001001637
Brand Australian Independent

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category