Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland - 2 x 180g Vinyl LPs

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Express Postage for Vinyl LP / Oversize item - $25.00

Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing of the digitally remastered edition of this 1968 classic comes housed in a gatefold sleeve with color booklet. Sony. 2010.

    1 And the Gods Made Love
    2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
    3 Crosstown Traffic
    4 Voodoo Chile
    5 Little Miss Strange
    6 Long Hot Summer Night
    7 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
    8 Gypsy Eyes
    9 Burning of the Midnight Lamp
    10 Rainy Day, Dream Away
    11 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
    12 Moon, Turn the Tides Gently Gently Gently
    13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
    14 House Burning Down
    15 All Along the Watchtower
    16 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)



SKU 88697623981
Barcode # 88697623981
Brand Experience Hendrix / Legacy

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category