Joe Pesci - Still Singing

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2019 CD release.

    1 How About You
    2 They Say That Falling in Love Is Wonderful
    3 I Remember April
    4 I'll Be Seeing You
    5 Round Midnight
    6 My Cherie Amour (Feat. Adam Levine)
    7 In My Solitude
    8 Folks Who Live on the Hill
    9 If I Ever Lost You
    10 The Nearness of You (Feat. Jimmy Scott)
    11 If I Should Lose You
    12 Exodus
    13 Baby Girl



SKU 4050538335804
Barcode # 4050538335804
Brand BMG Recorded Music

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category