Karen Mantler - My Cat Arnold

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 1989.

Karen Mantler   Vocals, Harmonica, Organ, Piano
Eric Mingus   Vocals
Jonathan Sanborn   Bass
Ethan Winogrand   Drums
Marc Muller   Guitar
Steve Weisberg   Synthesizer
Steven Bernstein   Trumpet
Pablo Calogero   Baritone Saxophone


SKU 0042283909328
Barcode # 0042283909328
Brand ECM Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category