Kenny Drew - The Complete Jerome Kern / Rodgers & Hart Songbooks

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2015 CD collection.

This release compiles Kenny Drews complete Riverside 1957 duo & trio albums performing the LP songbooks of legendary composers Jerome Kern and Rodgers & Hart: The Jerome Kern Songbook - I Love Jerome Kern and Pal Joey - Jazz Impressions of the Rodgers And Hart. The former LP has never previously been released on CD. Full details inside in the 12-page comprehensive booklet.

    1 The Way You Look Tonight
    2 I've Told Every Little Star
    3 Can't Help Lovin' That Man of Mine
    4 Make Believe
    5 I'm Old Fashioned
    6 All the Things You Are
    7 Long Ago and Far Away
    8 All Through the Day
    9 The Song Is You
    10 Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
    11 Why Do I Love You?
    12 Yesterdays
    13 Bewitched Bothered and Bewildered
    14 Do It the Hard Way
    15 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
    16 Happy Hunting Horn
    17 I Could Write a Book
    18 What Is a Man
    19 My Funny Valentine
    20 The Lady Is a Tramp
    21 Yesterdays



SKU 8436539312598
Barcode # 8436539312598
Brand Phono

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category