Lee Ritenour - Rhythm Sessions

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

The follow up to SIX STRING THEORY, this time Lee Ritenour puts the spotlight on the rhythm section with RHYTHM SESSIONS.

The album features: Rob Bacon, John Beasley, Chuck Berghofer, Stanley Clarke, Vinnie Colaiuta, Chick Corea, Melvin Davis, George Duke, Nathan East, Kurt Elling, Sonny Emory, Peter Erskine, Larry Golding's, Dave Grusin, Munyungo Jackson, Deron Johnson, Will Kennedy, Ariel Mann, Christian McBride, Marcus Miller, Alan Pasqua, Oscar Seaton, Wesley Ritenour, Patrice Rushen, Dave Weckl, Tal Wilkenfeld, Zamajobe, and the winners of the 2012 International 6 String Theory Competition: Demetrius Nabors, Hans de Wild, Michael Feinberg, Selim Munir.


SKU 88807233709
Barcode # 88807233709
Brand Concord Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

Esperanza Spalding - Junjo

Esperanza Spalding - Junjo


Marc Copland - Nightfall

Marc Copland - Nightfall


More From This Category