Lex Jasper Trio - Happy Talk

Japanese Import - coming soon

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Lex Jasper (piano)
Frans van Geest (bass)
Vincent Koning (guitar)


01. Picture Yourself in Paris
02. A Happy Conclusion
03. People Will Say We’re In Love
04. For KTB
05. Where Is Love
06. Betsy & Louis
07. How About You
08. My Dear Elaine
09. This Guy's in Love with You
10. Happy Talk
11. So Convincingly
12. That Old Feeling
13. Didn’t We
14. Focal Point




SKU 19855
Barcode # AS501
Brand Atelier Sawano Japan

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category