Little Milton - Greatest Hits

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

A supremely adaptable bluesman, Little Milton's musical career has run the gamut from street corner strumming to Mississippi blues joint appearances to radio successes to the top of the R&B charts for several decades.

Containing 16 of his classic hits, this definitive set exemplifies the restless intelligence that makes him a master of every strain of blues. Includes the #1 smash, "We're Gonna Make It," plus "Who's Cheating Who?," "If Walls Could Talk" and "So Mean" among others.


SKU 07673293862
Barcode # 07673293862
Brand Chess Records / Universal

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category