Lynn Cassiers - Imaginary Band

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

The septet consisting of Lynn Cassiers (compositions,  voice, electronics), Sylvain Debaisieux (soprano and tenor  saxophone), Ananta Roossens (violin), Niels Van Heertum  (euphonium), Erik  Vermeulen (piano), Manolo Cabras (double bass) and Marek Patrman (drums) is debuting with the record you hold in your hands, ‘Imaginary Band’.

Cassiers’ compositions are dynamic, free, vulnerable and musing. With her dreamy voice and electronic manipulations, Lynn Cassiers knows exactly how to take the audience with her to her own unique and personal universe. Imaginary  Band transcends the classical jazz ensemble and sounds fresh and adventurous.


SKU 5609063004847
Barcode # 5609063004847

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category