Miroslav Vitous - Journey's End

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2019 Touchstone series release.

Originally released 1983.

Miroslav Vitous   Bass
John Surman   Soprano Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Bass Clarinet
John Taylor   Piano
Jon Christensen   Drums


SKU 60256743468
Barcode # 602567434689
Brand ECM Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category