motion picture soundtrack - Billie

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2020 release.

Billie is the companion thirteen song soundtrack to the James Erskine-directed documentary on the breathtaking talent of Billie Holiday. It features her band, The Sonhouse All Stars performing her classic works including "I Only Have Eyes For You," "God Bless The Child," "Strange Fruit" and more. The film features newly unearthed interviews from those who knew Holiday best - Charles Mingus, Tony Bennett, Sylvia Syms and Count Basie among them.

    1 Now or Never
    2 God Bless the Child
    3 Hoppin' Around
    4 The Blues Are Brewin'
    5 Funeral in New Orleans
    6 Fine and Mellow
    7 Strange Fruit
    8 Just One More Chance
    9 My Man
    10 I Only Have Eyes for You
    11 I'll Never Smile Again
    12 Don't Explain
    13 Porgy



SKU 60243505667
Barcode # 60243505667
Brand Verve Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category