Muddy Waters - The Definitive Collection

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

This is the most comprehensive single disc retrospective of this original Chicago bluesman. Features his greatest recordings from 1948 to 1978 including "I Can't Be Satisfied," "I Feel Like Going Home," and "Still a Fool."


SKU 60249852012
Barcode # 60249852012
Brand MCA / Universal

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category