Nancy Wilson - Welcome to My Love / Easy

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2 albums on 1CD.

    1 In the Heat of the Night
    2 May I Come In?
    3 Angel Eyes
    4 It Never Entered My Mind
    5 I'm Always Drunk in San Francisco
    6 Theme from 'Hotel'
    7 For Once in My Life
    8 You Don't Know Me/Why Try to Change Me Now?
    9 Welcome to My Love
    10 Ode to Billie Joe
    11 Let's Make the Most of a Beautiful Thing
    12 Easy
    13 Make Me a Present of You
    14 Gentle on My Mind
    15 When I Look in Your Eyes
    16 Love Is Blue (L'amore Est Bleu)
    17 Walk Away
    18 Face It Girl, It's Over
    19 The Look of Love
    20 One Like You
    21 Make Me Rainbows
    22 How Insensitive (Insensatez)
    23 The End of Our Love
    24 Anytime
    25 Hurry Change (If You're Coming)
    26 No Easy Way Down



SKU 60075368834
Barcode # 60075368834
Brand Caroline International

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category