Nicholas Brust - Daybreak

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Release date 2023

Following up his debut release in 2020, Nicholas Brust is joined by Lage Lund on guitar, Julia Chen on piano, Rick Rosato on bass, and Gary Kerkezou on drums for his new release "Daybreak." "Daybreak" is about making the most of the opportunities that each day brings us. It is meant to inspire and remind us that every journey is made up of many small steps.


SKU 762183715521
Barcode # 762183715521
Brand Outside In Music

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category