Nicki Parrott - Great 70's

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Recorded 2020. Nicki Parrott (vocals & bass) is joined by John Di Martino (piano), Dave Blenkhorn (guitar) and Quentin Baxter (drums) on this set of '70s favorites by Boz Scaggs, Chicago, Elton John, Carly Simon, Carole King and more.

  1. Lotta Love
  2. You're So Vain
  3. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
  4. Your Song
  5. If You Leave Me Now
  6. My Love
  7. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  8. Alone Again Naturally
  9. Imagine
  10. Chuck E.'s In Love
  11. How Deep Is Your Love
  12. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  13. Laughter In The Rain
  14. We're All Alone



SKU 4580051152201
Barcode # 4580051152201
Brand Venus Records Japan

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category