Nina Simone - At Carnegie Hall / 2CD set

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Nina's concert featured a total of eighteen songs, seven of which made up the 1963 release, 'Nina Simone at Carnegie Hall' and eight of which were used for 1964's 'Folksy Nina'. Includes 4 bonus songs 'Work Song', 'Little Liza Jane', 'Will I Find a Resting Place?' & 'Blackbird' which were discovered in a studio vault in the late '90s. EMI. 2005.

    1 Black Swan (from the Medium)
    2 Theme from Samson and Delilah
    3 If You Knew
    4 Theme from Sayonara
    5 Twelfth of Never
    6 Will I Find My Love Today
    7 Other Woman / Cotton Eyed Joe (Medley)
    8 Work Song (Bonus Track)
    9 Silver City Bound
    10 When I Was a Young Girl
    11 Eretz Zavat Chalav U'dvash
    12 Lass of the Low Country
    13 Young Knight
    14 Vaynikehu
    15 Mighty Lak a Rose
    16 Hush Little Baby
    17 Little Liza Jane (Bonus Track)
    18 Will I Find a Resting Place ? (Bonus Track)
    19 Blackbird (Bonus Track)



SKU 72434732212
Barcode # 72434732212
Brand Colpix / EMI

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category