Nina Simone - Colpix Singles (mono) - Vinyl LP

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Postage for Vinyl LP / Oversize item - $20.00

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Vinyl LP pressing.

Nina Simone started her musical career as a classically trained child virtuoso, whose piano recitals were local events. Strongly rooted in the works of Bach, the musician became a singer almost by accident: the rest is history. With these 14 songs, the Colpix singles trace Nina Simone's musical journey from jazz and folk singer to critically acclaimed songwriter.

Side 1:
1. Chilly Winds Don't Blow
2. Children Go Where I Send You
3. The Other Woman
4. Summertime
5. Since My Love Has Gone
6. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
7. If Only For Tonight
Side 2:
1. Trouble In Mind
2. Work Song
3. Gin House Blues
4. Come On Back Jack
5. In The Evening By The Moonlight
6. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
7. Little Liza Jane


SKU 603497860883
Barcode # 603497860883
Brand Stateside / Rhino / Warner

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category