One for All - Live at Smoke Volume 1

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

This time, the all-star sextet One for All is captured live on two burning nights at Smoke, a swinging new jazz club in uptown New York.

The band features regulars Eric Alexander on tenor sax, trumpeter Jim Rotondi, trombonist Steve Davis, pianist David Hazeltine, bassist Peter Washington & drummer Joe Farnsworth.


SKU 8712474121120
Barcode # 8712474121120
Brand Criss Cross Jazz

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category