Paul Bley Quintet - Barrage

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

"a lost free jazz classic" - Al Campbell, All Music Guide

"This record exemplifies some defining moments for distinguishing the purpose of future music" - Lyn Horton, All About Jazz

Marshall Allen: alto sax
Dewey Johnson: trumpet
Paul Bley: piano
Eddie Gomez: bass
Milford Graves: percussion



SKU 82548101008
Barcode # 82548101008
Brand ESP Disk

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category