Paul Butterfield's Better Days - Live At Winterland Ballroom

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Release date 2021

Countryside (8:09)

Buried Alive In The Blues (3:47)

Small Town Talk (5:20)
New Walkin' Blues (6:17)

Broke My Baby's Heart (7:17)

Highway 28 (4:40)
Please Send Me Someone To Love (5:20)

He's Got All The Whiskey (14:10)

Nobody's Fault But Mine (7:56)



SKU 664140200425
Barcode # 664140200425
Brand Wounded Bird Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category