Peter Green - Man Of The World

2CD set

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2018 CD collection.

Peter Green TITLE: Man Of The World Rolling Stone Magazine ranked Green at number 38 in it's list of the "100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time" In June 1996, Green was voted the third-best guitarist of all time in Mojo magazine. Man Of The World celebrates 28 hand-picked tracks spanning more than 40 years of great recordings. Selected from his solo work, early Fleetwood Mac tracks and cuts with the Brunning Sunflower Blues Band, this is an introductory overview of the development of one of rock's most intriguing, talented and misunderstood enigmas.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Man of the World (1998 Remastered Version) - By Fleetwood Mac
    2 Apostle
    3 Loser Two Times
    4 Fast Talking Woman Blues (2001 Remastered Version) - By Fleetwood Mac
    5 Walkin' the Road
    6 The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown) [1998 Remastered Version] - By Fleetwood Mac
    7 Cryin' Won't Bring You Back
    8 Trying to Hit My Head Against the Wall
    9 You Won't See Me Anymore (2005 Remastered Version)
    10 Got to See Her Tonight
    11 Born on the Wild Side (2005 Remastered Version)
    12 Shining Star (2005 Remastered Version)
    13 Same Old Blues (2005 Remastered Version)
    14 Long Grey Mare (2001 Remastered Version) - By Fleetwood Mac
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Big Boy Now
    2 Bandit (2005 Remastered Version)
    3 What Am I Doing Here? (2005 Remastered Version)
    4 Long Way from Home (2005 Remastered Version)
    5 Baby, When the Sun Goes Down
    6 Give Me Back My Freedom
    7 Last Train to San Antone
    8 Lost My Love
    9 Whatcha Gonna Do?
    10 A Fool No More
    11 Seven Stars
    12 Stranger Blues - By Fleetwood Mac
    13 Tribal Dance
    14 Showbiz Blues (1998 Remastered Version) - By Fleetwood Mac



SKU 4050538385977
Barcode # 4050538385977
Brand BMG Recorded Music

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category