Snap - Boggy Creek Bop

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2010 release.

The debut release by a new Australian saxophone quartet which can jump from fiery improvisations to complex written music at the drop of a beat, featuring American expatriate Phillip Johnston (Microscopic Septet) and three of Sydney's finest saxophonists - Sandy Evans, Paul Cutlan & Nick Bowd.


SKU 9399033373764
Barcode # 9399033373764
Brand Australian Independent

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category