The Modern Congress - The Protagonist

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 2012.

Hamish Stuart: Drums (2,3,6,11)
Ivan Jordan: Drums (1,4,5,7,9)
Aykho Akhrif: Congas, Percussion
Chris Fields: Tabla, Percussion (1,10,11)
Alex Hewetson: Bass
Jonathan Zwartz: Double Bass (3,10)
Samuel Dixon: Bass (5)
Gerard Masters: Rhodes (6), Organ (5,7,9)
Scott Saunders: Wurlitzer (1,7), Clavinet (1,7,9)
Darren Heinrich: Organ (3,4,8)
Barney McAll: Wurlitzer (5)
Rick Robertson: Tenor, Soprano Sax (2,5)
Nick Garbett: Trumpet (2,5,8,10,11)
Mike Hammond: Trumpet (6,7), Tenor Sax (7)
Tim Rollinson: Guitars, Synths, Rhodes, Arrangements
Linda Janssen: Voice (2,6)
Tina Harrod: Voice (4)
Edoardo Santoni: Voice (10)


SKU 68056957680
Barcode # 68056957680
Brand Australian Independent

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category