The Modern Jazz Quartet - Blues on Bach

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

    1 Regret?
    2 Blues in B Flat
    3 Rise Up in the Morning
    4 Blues in a Minor
    5 Precious Joy
    6 Blues in C Minor
    7 Don't Stop This Train
    8 Blues in H (B)
    9 Tears from the Children


SKU 08122796400
Barcode # 08122796400
Brand Atlantic Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category