Tim Clarkson Trio - Land of Free Men

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

“Scintillating stuff.”  4/5 stars    - Imran Shahid

The Tim Clarkson Trio sounds like no-one else. A unique blend and balanced counterpoint between bass, drums and saxophone, intriguing compositions and rippling rhythmic flow. The evolution of this group has tracked the development of three very individual voices through their trajectory performing internationally into a tight-knit and virtuosic team with a unique place in Australian jazz.

"Land of Free Men" on Dangerous Music Records is the brilliant follow up to their 2010 release, "CRAB". One of the signature Australian Jazz releases of 2013.

“Genius can often be misunderstood…. Listen to Land of Free Men a few times, particularly Freelance Libertarian and Bow Rider, to hear some pearls of instrumental wisdom.” 4/5 stars



SKU 88817423150
Barcode # 88817423150
Brand Australian Independent

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category