Tomas Fujiwara - 7 Poets Trio

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

To be released, late 2019.

Tomas Fujiwara: drums
Patricia Brennan: vibraphone
Tomeka Reid: cello

With the exception of Questions (composed about 10 years ago), these compositions were written for Patricia and Tomeka. As I composed, I had the sound and personalities of these two friends in my mind, and imagined a myriad of sonic possibilities for the unique instrumentation of vibraphone, cello and drums. As I wrote, I put soundtracks to the images in my head, the stories of my life, both real and imagined. - Tomas Fujiwara


SKU 3760131270952
Barcode # 3760131270952
Brand Rogue Art

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category