Unwind - Saffron / CD & DVD

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Hayden Chisholm, Norman Meehan and Paul Dyne release their third album for Rattle, this time as a quartet featuring the excellent musicianship of drummer Julien Dyne.

Recorded at Orange Studio in Christchurch, the accompanying DVD features material from a “live in the studio’ performance.

Hayden Chisholm (saxophone, sruti box, throat singing)Norman Meehan (piano)Paul Dyne (bass)Julien Dyne (drums)


SKU 822601410473
Barcode # 822601410473
Brand Rattle / New Zealand

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category