Van Morrison - Three Chords And The Truth / white vinyl 2LP set

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000
Express Postage for Vinyl LP / Oversize item - $25.00

2019 European pressing.

Double white vinyl LP pressing. Three Chords And The Truth is truly something wonderful - 14 new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate the Van Morrison sound and showcase his talents as one of our generation's most celebrated songwriters. His sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth is further proof that Van Morrison is one of the greatest recording artists of all time and a creative force to be reckoned with.

    1 March Winds in February
    2 Fame Will Eat the Soul
    3 Dark Night of the Soul
    4 In Search of Grace
    5 Nobody in Charge
    6 You Don't Understand
    7 Read Between the Lines
    8 Does Love Conquer All?
    9 Early Days
    10 If We Wait for Mountains
    11 Up on Broadway
    12 Three Chords and the Truth
    13 Bags Under My Eyes
    14 Days Gone By



SKU 60250801664
Barcode # 60250801664
Brand Exile / Caroline

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category