Wayne Horvitz - Those Who Remain

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Released 2018.

Inspired by two poems by the iconic Northwest poet Richard Hugo, Concerto for Orchestra and Improviser is a two-movement composition for orchestra and improvising soloist (guitarist Bill Frisell).


SKU 72226795919
Barcode # 72226795919
Brand National Sawdust

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category