Aretha Franklin - Aretha

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Release date 2021

To say that Aretha Franklin was one of the greatest American artists of all time is an understatement. Her multi-octave voice moved millions around the world during an unrivaled career that spanned six decades and garnered the singer-songwriter every achievement and honor imaginable.


1 Never Grow Old

2 Today I Sing the Blues

3 One Step Ahead

4 I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)

5 A Change Is Gonna Come (Mono)

6 Respect (2018 Mono Remaster)

7 Chain of Fools (Alternate Version)

8 Call Me (Alternate Version)

9 Rock Steady (Alternate Mix - Young, Gifted and Black Outtake)

10 How I Got Over (Live) (Single Edit)

11 Master of Eyes (The Deepness of Your Eyes)

12 Until You Come Back to Me (Demo)

13 Something He Can Feel (Edit)

14 You Light Up My Life

15 Think

16 Freeway of Love

17 I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me) - By Aretha Franklin & George Michael

18 A Rose Is Still a Rose

19 Someday We'll All Be Free

20 (You Make Me Feel Like) a Natural Woman [Live]


SKU 603497846221
Barcode # 603497846221
Brand Atlantic

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category