Aretha Franklin - Let Me In Your Life

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000



Let Me in Your Life was the twentieth studio album by American singer Aretha Franklin, released on February 25, 1974 by Atlantic Records.

This was one of Aretha's top-selling Atlantic Records albums. The album hit #1 on Billboard's R&B albums chart and reached #14 on Billboard's main album chart, missing the Gold standard by a small margin. Featuring three hit singles, it is regarded as one of Franklin's best Atlantic recordings.


    "Let Me in Your Life" (Bill Withers) – 3:24
    "Every Natural Thing" (Eddie Hinton) – 2:31
    "Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing" (Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson) – 3:47
    "I'm in Love" (Bobby Womack) – 2:48
    "Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)" (Clarence Paul, Stevie Wonder, Morris Broadnax) – 3:26
    "The Masquerade is Over" (Herbert Magidson, Allie Wrubel) – 4:27
    "With Pen in Hand" (Bobby Goldsboro) – 5:03
    "Oh Baby" (Aretha Franklin) – 4:55
    "Eight Days On the Road" (Jerry Ragovoy, Mike Gayle) – 2:59
    "If You Don't Think" (Aretha Franklin) – 3:50
    "A Song for You" (Leon Russell) – 5:33


SKU 081227946210
Barcode # 081227946210
Brand Atlantic Records / Rhino

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category