Art Blakey - Live in '65 / DVD

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

This Paris concert showcases one of the few undocumented Blakey bands: The New Jazzmen featuring Blakey's drums, the one and only Freddie Hubbard on trumpet, Jaki Byard on piano, Reggie Workman on bass and Nathan Davis on sax. The 24-minute Hubbard epic Crisis joins NY Theme; Blue Moon, and the Hub. a powerhouse performance!


SKU 74731390175
Barcode # 74731390175
Brand Jazz Icons / Naxos

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category