Art Hirahara - Echo Canyon

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Pianist Art Hirahara resounds with unstoppable melodic sensibility and a wide palette of colors and sounds on his latest effort "Echo Canyon." Joining Hirahara on this piano trio date are his familiar collaborators bassist Boris Kozlov and drummer Rudy Royston, both of whom contribute exciting ideas and add a solid foundation to the session.

“Echo Canyon” unfolds steadily as an engaging program of original compositions where Hirahara seeks to combine his inner reflections with moments of humble reverence for the greater and ineffable depths of our collective experiences. Whether one is already familiar with the music of Hirahara or discovering him for the first time, his latest effort is certain to bring insights and bright moments to jazz fans and serious listeners everywhere.

Art Hirahara - piano
Boris Kozlov - bass
Rudy Royston - drums & percussion


SKU 768707825028
Barcode # 768707825028
Brand Positone Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category