Behn Gillece - walk of fire

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2019 release.

Vibraphonist Behn Gillece heads boldly down a courageous path to explore his “Walk of Fire.” With an exciting program of compositions and an amazing group of players, the stage is clearly set for Gillece to confidently demonstrate both his stunning harmonic knowledge of the idiom as well as his total melodic command of his instrument. The amazing musicians in the band are trombonist extraordinaire Michael Dease, saxophonist Walt Weiskopf, trumpeter Bruce Harris, pianist Adam Birnbaum, bassist Clovis Nicolas, and drummer Jason Tiemann.

With a dazzling series of performances overflowing with energized enthusiasm, serious listeners will enjoy following along while Gillece leads his merry minstrels down this “Walk of Fire” as a joyous musical experience of inspiration and delight.


SKU 76870781732
Barcode # 76870781732
Brand Positone Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category