Fourplay - Snowbound

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2020 CD reissue of 1999 holiday release. Fourplay's ever popular Christmas album, Snowbound, features traditional and contemporary holiday songs, all performed in the supergroup's smooth jazz style. The supergroup consists of arranger and pianist Bob James, Nathan East on bass, Hervey Mason on drums and Larry Carlton on guitar, with special guest Eric Benet on 'The Christmas Song'.

    1 Angels We Have Heard on High
    2 Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
    3 Snowbound
    4 The Christmas Song
    5 The Ivy Variations
    6 River
    7 Amazing Grace
    8 Christmas Time Is Here
    9 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    10 Away in a Manger
    11 Merry Little Stroll
    12 Auld Lang Syne



SKU 4897012133064
Barcode # 4897012133064
Brand Evosound

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category