Fred Frith, Nicolas Humbert & Marc Parisotto - Cut Up the Border

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Fred Frith (guitar, bass guitar, organ, piano), Niolas Humbert (composition), Marc Parisotto (composition)

Just Call Her Nagra (2:51)
At Tim’s House (0:58)
Complex (4:16)
Traffic Jam (1:50)
Jonas (1:25)
Bach And Echo (2:10)
Samurai Pachinko Concert (4:28)
Le Lion de Leipzig (0:57)
And If I Had A Heart (7:36)
Clapping Rain (2:50)
Big Byt (2:15)
Le Train Fantôme (2:13)
Your Name Please (1:33)
Thank You Tom (3:18)
Go To The End (3:35)
Lost In A Subway Station (3:56)
Pacific (1:10)
Haco’s Cat (1:51)
I’m Not Diderot (4:56)
Too Loud for Dogs (3:17)


SKU 3760131270983
Barcode # 3760131270983
Brand Rogue Art

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

Others Also Bought

More From This Category