Joe Bonamassa - Tales of Time / CD & Blu-ray Disc

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $12.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Joe Bonamassa: Tales Of Time is a live performance of his last studio album, Time Clocks - a sprawling and expansive musical undertaking filmed in August 2022 at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado. Joe's virtuoso guitar style, with his unique blues-rock technique and flair, elevates the evening's performance to a stratospheric level. The visual spectacle of Red Rocks was almost dwarfed by the incredible imagery of the show's visual backdrop, which highlighted the beauty of the live music.

    - CD tracklist -
    1 Notches
    2 The Heart That Never Waits
    3 Curtain Call
    4 Mind's Eye
    5 Questions and Answers
    6 The Loyal Kind
    7 Known Unknowns
    8 Time Clocks
    9 Just 'Cos You Can Don't Mean You Should
    10 Evil Mama

    - Blu-ray tracklist -
    1 Notches
    2 Heart That Never Waits
    3 Curtain Call
    4 Mind's Eye
    5 Questions and Answers
    6 Loyal Kind
    7 Known Unknown
    8 Time Clocks
    9 Evil Mama
    10 Midnight Blues
    11 I Didn't Think She Would Do It
    12 Just 'Cos You Can
    13 Mountain Time
bonus features -
    14 Dust Bowl
    15 Band Intros
    16 The Ballad of John Henry



SKU 711574939763
Barcode # 711574939763
Brand J&R Adventures

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category