Jon Cleary - Occapella!

Back Ordered - Use Notify Me

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

6th release from English-born, New Orleans veteran Jon Cleary is a tribute to Cleary's musical touchstone: Allen Toussaint. OCCAPELLA! Inventively re-imagines classics like "Southern Nights" and "What Do You Want the Girl to Do," as well as including lesser known pieces like "Poor Boy Got to Move" and "I'm Gone." Guest appearances from Dr. John and Bonnie Raitt.


SKU 63445756182
Barcode # 634457561823
Brand FHQ Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category