Mighty Sparrow - King Sparrow in High Fidelity

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

This is another delectable set of calypsos composed and sung by the "Calypso King" Mighty Sparrow. Backed by "the Boys," a full orchestra, and featuring several stellar instrumental solos, these were popular favorites from 1959.

    1 The Gun Slingers
    2 Carlton Peeping at Me
    3 Mr. Herbert
    4 Mango Vert
    5 Jean Marrabunta
    6 Harry in the Piggery
    7 I Love You So
    8 I Should Have Told You
    9 Can't You See You're Meant for Me
    10 You're Mine



SKU 093071112628
Barcode # 093071112628
Brand Cook Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category