Lisa Stansfiled - Deeper

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Deeper is the eighth studio album by British singer Lisa Stansfield, released on 6th April 2018.

All songs (besides track 13 "Ghetto Heaven" written by Ahmir K Thompson, James Jason Poyser, Jeffery Smith, Composer, Lonnie Rashid Lynn, Michael "D'Angelo" Archer, Peter Lord Moreland, Sandra Kay St Victor, Composer) were written by Stansfield and Ian Devaney and produced by Devaney & Snowboy. Stansfield will embark on a UK and European tour in April and May 2018 to promote the album.



SKU 4029759126195
Barcode # 4029759126195
Brand Earmusic

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category