Parliament - Funked Up: The Very Best of

In Stock

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2002 reissue

Newly remastered features all of their major chart hits, including "Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off)," "Flash Light," "Bop Gun," "Aqua Boogie." Includes the rare single "Fantasy Is Reality"


SKU 04400633302
Barcode # 04400633302
Brand Mercury Chronicles

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category