Peter La Farge - Peter la Farge Sings Women Blues

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

2012 CD reissue.

This album is Peter La Farge's tribute to women-the ones he's loved from afar and the ones he's loved from a-near, the ones who broke his heart and the ones who helped him fix it.

    1 Bad Girl
    2 Lone Night Song
    3 I Will Bring You Flowers
    4 Sundi
    5 Handsome Blackarbee
    6 The View Is Clear
    7 People Ask Me
    8 Rainbow Race
    9 Don't Tell Me How I Looked Falling
    10 In My Chains
    11 Broken Bird
    12 Nobody Can Do It Alone
    13 Peter's Blues
    14 Epitaph Blues



SKU 093070253421
Barcode # 093070253421
Brand Smithsonian Folkways Recordings

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category