Steely Dan - Definitive Collection

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Features all their hits, "Do It Again," "Reeling in the Years," "Rikki Don't Lose That Number" and "Hey Nineteen." Plus their most renowned album tracks from "Dirty Work" to "Cousin Dupree." Over 76 minutes of the greatest Steely Dan. Newly remastered by famed engineer Joe Palmaccio. Booklet includes historic photos and complete credits.

    1 Do It Again
    2 Dirty Work
    3 Reelin in the Years
    4 Bodhisattva
    5 My Old School
    6 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
    7 Black Friday
    8 Bad Sneakers
    9 Kid Charlemagne
    10 Deacon Blues
    11 Peg
    12 F.M
    13 Hey Nineteen
    14 Babylon Sisters
    15 Cousin Dupree
    16 Things I Miss the Most



SKU 602498784662
Barcode # 602498784662
Brand MCA / Universal

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category