Various Artists - Dave Hamilton's Detroit Dancers Volume 3

Coming Soon

Calculate Shipping

Express Post Parcel - Standard Service - $10.00
Delivery Australia Wide
Free pick-up from store - $0.00
I'll collect my order from #3, Level 4, 428 George Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

This is the third in a critically acclaimed series of connoisseur's Detroit soul. Kent. 2006.

Until the End of Time - the Additions
Sweet Thing Part 1 - Bobby Dee
Send My Baby Back to Me - Charmaine
Look Up and Smile - Chicago Pete
The Bad Things (You Said to Me) - Chico & Buddy?
Blue Vibes - Dave Hamilton
You Did - Dave Hamilton Band
In the Morning When I Rise - Elayne Starr
Love Friends and Money - James Lately
Possession - Little Ann
The Smile on Your Face - Little Ann
Sweep It Out in the Shed - Little Ann
What Should I Do - Little Ann
Along Came a Woman - O C Tolbert
Goodness - O C Tolbert
I Don't Know What You Got - Chico & Buddy
Throw the Poor Dog a Bone - Priscilla Page & Peppi the Poodle
I Mean You Girl - Richard Coombs
The Wind - the Barbees
It Takes a Lot of Loving - the Future Kind
True True Love - Tobi Lark
Ride the Gospel Train - the Tolbert Family Singers Featuring Brother O C Tolbert
Happiness Is Here - Topper Orchestra
Side By Side - Unknown Girl Group



SKU 02966722572
Barcode # 02966722572
Brand Kent Records

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Birdland Records users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review

More From This Category